School Stuff

CSUSM Home

WEBMAIL

CS FAQ CSUSM compsci faq

 

Important Links for Fall 2002 at CSUSM 

 

CS 535 Computer Graphics: Dr. Xiaoyu Zhang xiaoyu@csusm.edu

 

CS 539 Client/Server Computing: Tom Springer tspring@mailhost1.csusm.edu

 

Math 374 Linear Algebra: David Chien chien@csusm.edu

 

CS 441 Software Engineering: Youwen Ouyang ouyang@csusm.edu

 

Espanol 101  Lab/Workbook Spanish: Deborah Wall dwall@csusm.edu

 

GESS 101 Order and Change: Professor Merritt antam@cts.com

 

 

Important Links for Spring 2002 at CSUSM

 

PHYS 301: Dr. Graham Oberem  oberem@csusm.edu
Your "username" is your last name (not your email name) and your password is the last 5 digits of your student number (not your email password).

 

CS 331 Computer Architecture: Dr. John H. Chang jchang@csusm.edu

 

CS 351 Programming Languages: Dr. Rocio Guillen rguillen@csusm.edu

 

CS 421 Theory of Computing: Dr. Chelle "Shell" Boehning chelle@csusm.edu

 

 

CS 433 Operating Systems: Tarun Soni tsoni@csusm.edu

 

 

 

Important Links for Fall 2001 at CSUSM

 

CS 112, CS 212, CS 232: Dr. John H. Chang jchang@csusm.edu

 

Math 370: Andre’ Kungen, akundgen@csusm.edu

 

CS 311: Shaun-inn Wu, shauninn@csusm.edu

 

History 131: Jeff Charles, jcharles@mailhost1.csusm.edu

 

 END.